Current Agenda2020_01_14_PC_Agenda


The Marlboro Planning Commission meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 5:00 p.m. in the Town Office.

See Documents for planning and zoning documents.

MeetingsSecond Tuesday, 5:00 p.m.

Members:  Bennett Grout, Chair, (2022) (, Staley McDermet, Vice Chair, (2023), Donald Sherefkin, Secretary (2023), Edith Mas (2020), Patti Smith (2020), Tim Segar (2020), Matthew Tell (2022), Jennifer Girouard (2023)